Book

Chemin Vert Hotel
Charming *** hotel in Paris

Réception

The 11th district

Between calm and animation

Ideal location

To get where you want  

Quality staff

Discreet and caring

Bilingual Team

Available 24/24

A cozy hotel in a lively area close to the Père Lachaise

Nestled comfortably in a quiet street in the 11th arrondissement of Paris, the Chemin Vert Hotel invites you to enjoy a quiet neighborhood as well animated.

Whether you stay in our 3 stars hotel for a romantic getaway, for a weekend with family or for business, the warm atmosphere of our hotel is sure to entice you. You settle into one of our 30 rooms designed for your comfort and decorated with a high-end equipment.

The Chemin Vert hotel surrounds the green bubbles that are among the best of Paris: the Père-Lachaise cemetery, the Place des Vosges and the Buttes Chaumont park. You can go shopping on the side of the Place de la Bastille and the Place de la Republique. In the evening, a myriad of restaurants, bars and entertainment venues awaits.

A cozy hotel in a lively area close to the Père Lachaise

Nestled comfortably in a quiet street in the 11th arrondissement of Paris, the Chemin Vert Hotel invites you to enjoy a quiet neighborhood as well animated.

Whether you stay in our 3 stars hotel for a romantic getaway, for a weekend with family or for business, the warm atmosphere of our hotel is sure to entice you. You settle into one of our 30 rooms designed for your comfort and decorated with a high-end equipment.

The Chemin Vert hotel surrounds the green bubbles that are among the best of Paris: the Père-Lachaise cemetery, the Place des Vosges and the Buttes Chaumont park. You can go shopping on the side of the Place de la Bastille and the Place de la Republique. In the evening, a myriad of restaurants, bars and entertainment venues awaits.

Standard Single

1 pers. 12 m²
Chemin Vert - Standard Single

Standard Double

2 pers. 12 m²
Chemin Vert - Double Standard

Standard Twin

2 pers. 13 m²
Chemin Vert - Standard Twin

Superior Double

2 pers. 13 m²
Chemin Vert - Superieur Double

Superior Twin

2 pers. 13 m²
Chemin Vert - Standard Twin

Exclusive

2 pers. 14 m²
Chemin Vert - Exclusive Twin

Réserver

Hôtel du Chemin Vert
Hôtel*** de charme à Paris

Réception

Le 11ème arrondissement

Entre calme et animation

Situation idéale

Pour vous rendre où vous voulez

Personnel de qualité

Discret et bienveillant

Equipe bilingue

Disponible 24h/24

Un hôtel cosy dans un quartier animé à deux pas du cimetière du Père-Lachaise

Niché confortablement dans une rue calme du 11ème arrondissement de Paris, l’hôtel du Chemin Vert vous invite à profiter d’un quartier aussi bien discret qu’animé.

Que vous séjourniez dans notre hôtel 3 étoiles pour une escapade en amoureux, pour un week-end en famille ou pour le travail, l’atmosphère chaleureuse de notre établissement ne manquera pas de vous séduire. Vous vous installerez dans l’une de nos 30 chambres conçues pour votre confort et agrémentées d’un équipement haut de gamme.

L’hôtel du Chemin Vert s’entoure des bulles de verdure qui comptent parmi les plus belles de Paris : le cimetière du Père-Lachaise, la place des Vosges et le parc des Buttes Chaumont. Vous pourrez courir les boutiques du côté de la place de la Bastille ou la place de la République. En soirée, une myriade de restaurants, de bars et de salles de spectacles vous attend.

Un hôtel cosy dans un quartier animé à deux pas du cimetière du Père-Lachaise

Niché confortablement dans une rue calme du 11ème arrondissement de Paris, l’hôtel du Chemin Vert vous invite à profiter d’un quartier aussi bien discret qu’animé.

Que vous séjourniez dans notre hôtel 3 étoiles pour une escapade en amoureux, pour un week-end en famille ou pour le travail, l’atmosphère chaleureuse de notre établissement ne manquera pas de vous séduire. Vous vous installerez dans l’une de nos 30 chambres conçues pour votre confort et agrémentées d’un équipement haut de gamme.

L’hôtel du Chemin Vert s’entoure des bulles de verdure qui comptent parmi les plus belles de Paris : le cimetière du Père-Lachaise, la place des Vosges et le parc des Buttes Chaumont. Vous pourrez courir les boutiques du côté de la place de la Bastille ou la place de la République. En soirée, une myriade de restaurants, de bars et de salles de spectacles vous attend.

Standard Single

1 pers. 12 m²
Chemin Vert - Standard Single

Standard Double

2 pers. 12 m²
Chemin Vert - Double Standard

Standard Twin

2 pers. 13 m²
Chemin Vert - Standard Twin

Supérieure Double

2 pers. 13 m²
Chemin Vert - Superieur Double

Supérieure Twin

2 pers. 13 m²
Chemin Vert - Standard Twin

Exclusive

2 pers. 14 m²
Chemin Vert - Exclusive Twin